Blaak Lotus

Admin 2019 Rock The Fest


Straight out of Ohio comes the five-man Live Electronic Music Group called Blaak Lotus (formerly Blaak Mvtter). The multi genre fusing group is comprised of Jeremy Wolfe (Guitar), Nicholas Nauden also known as NJN (Producer/DJ), Ashton Blake (Saxophone), Dinareo Hill(Drums), and Nick Nonno (bass/synths).

Founded during the summer of 2017 in Northeast Ohio the group began working on writing music to help find their special and unique brand of music. What they soon came up with was a mix between Jazz Fusion, Electronica, and Progressive Rock. Blaak Lotus regularly spreads their grooves across Ohio from festivals to local bars.

Social Medias:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud